About

About Us

Four Generations of Wells Family

Annapolis Grain Co. is a locally owned 4th Generation business that was founded by LeRoy and Anna Dee Wells in 1953 when LeRoy purchased his first bulldozer. In 1967 the Annapolis grain elevator was built and the business was incorporated in August of 1972. The grain elevator along with the dozing and farming operations have continued to expand through the years and the generations.

Annapolis Grain Co. is Thankful and Blessed to have such a wonderful community in which to live in and to do business! We appreciate the hard work from all of our employees, current and past, who have helped to make this company successful. Without them, we would not be where we are today! Our desire is to continue to meet the needs of our customers and our community. We are Grateful for your business and friendship.

We look forward to many more years of shared success!

Contact

Chad Wells
chad@annapolisgrainco.com

Greg Wells
greg@annapolisgrainco.com

Peggy Smith
peggy@annapolisgrainco.com

Marcia Wallace marcia@annapolisgrainco.com

Gary Green
gary@annapolisgrainco.com

Clayton Wells claytondeanwells@yahoo.com

Mason Wells mason@annapolisgrainco.com

Stacy Staley
stacy@annapolisgrainco.com

Robin Wilkes

robin@sullivangrainco.com

Jennifer Perry
jennifer@sullivangrainco.com

Mark Cox
mark@sullivangrainco.com