About

About Us

Four Generations of Wells Family

Annapolis Grain Co. is a locally owned family business that was founded by LeRoy and Anna Dee Wells in 1953 when LeRoy purchased his first bulldozer. In 1967 the Annapolis grain elevator was built and the business was incorporated in August of 1972. The grain elevator along with the dozing and farming operations have continued to expand through the years and the generations. Greg Wells serves as president of Annapolis Grain Co. and continues to operate the bulldozing operations. In the late 90’s Chad Wells along with his wife Deann became active in the elevator. Many improvements and expansions have been done over the years to the original facility along with the addition of our Hutsonville location in April of 2007 when we purchased the Tuttle Grain Elevator. June 2015 we added the Sullivan, Indiana location which was formerly ADM which added a rail load out to give us another market to help serve our existing customers along with our future customers that we look forward to doing business with.

Annapolis Grain Co. is thankful and blessed to have such a wonderful community to live in and to do business with and to be able to raise a family doing what we love to do! We appreciate all the hard work from all of our employees who have helped to make this company successful, without all of them we would not be where we are today. We want to continue to improve and meet the needs of our customers and community and are thankful for your business and friendships!

Contact

Chad Wells
chad@annapolisgrainco.com

Deann Wells
deann@annapolisgrainco.com

Greg Wells
greg@annapolisgrainco.com

Marcia Wallace marcia@annapolisgrainco.com

Gary Green
gary@annapolisgrainco.com

Clayton Wells claytondeanwells@yahoo.com

Mason Wells mason@annapolisgrainco.com

Stacy Staley
stacy@annapolisgrainco.com

Robin Wilkes

robin@sullivangrainco.com

Jennifer Perry
jennifer@sullivangrainco.com

Mark Cox
mark@sullivangrainco.com